RSS

Contact Us

Contact the Medical Plastics News team

Editorial

Laura Hughes, Editor

Email: laura.hughes@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine


Sales

Sarah Livingston, Senior Sales Executive

Email: sarah.livingston@rapidnews.com 

Tel: +44 1244 952358

David Geltman, North America Sales Manager

Email: david.geltman@rapidnews.com 

Tel: +1 516 510 6514

Lisa Montgomery, Head of Media Sales

Email: lisa.montgomery@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952372


Management

Scott Masheder, VP, Commercial and Operations

Email: scott.masheder@rapidnews.com

Duncan Wood, Group Publisher and CEO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com