RSS

Contact Us

Contact the Medical Plastics News team

Editorial

Laura Hughes, Editor

Email: laura.hughes@rapidnews.com

Tel: 0044 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine

David Gray, Group Editor

Email: david.gray@rapidnews.com

Tel: 0044 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine

 

Lu Rahman, Head of Content

Email: lu.rahman@rapidnews.com

Tel: 0044 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine

Ian Bolland, Web Content Editor

Email: ian.bolland@rapidnews.com 

Tel: 0044 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine


Sales

Sarah Livingston, Senior Sales Executive

Email: sarah.livingston@rapidnews.com 

Tel: 0044 1244 952358

Lisa Montgomery, Group Advertising Manager

Email: lisa.montgomery@rapidnews.com

Tel: 0044 1244 680222 


Management

Scott Masheder, VP, Commercial and Operations

Email: scott.masheder@rapidnews.com

Duncan Wood, Group Publisher and CEO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com