Contact Us

Editorial

Lu Rahman, Group Editor

Email: lu.rahman@rapidnews.com

Tel: 0044 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine

David Gray, Deputy Group Editor

Email: david.g@rapidnews.com

Tel: 0044 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine

Reece Armstrong, Reporter

Email: reece.armstrong@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0)1244 680222 | Twitter: @MPN_Magazine


Sales

Gaurav Avasthi, Advertising Manager

Email: gaurav.avasthi@rapidnews.com

Tel: 0044 1244 680222 


Management

Scott Masheder, Commercial and Operations Manager

Email: scott.masheder@rapidnews.com

Duncan Wood, Group Publisher and COO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com

Mark Blezard, CEO

Email: mark@rapidnews.com

Built with Metro Publisher™