RSS

Contact the Medical Plastics News team

Editorial

Corrine Lawrence, Editorial Content Producer

Email: corrine.lawrence@rapidnews.com 

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine

Laura Hughes, Editor 

Email: laura.hughes@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Twitter: @MPN_Magazine


Sales

Caroline Jackson, Portfolio Sales Manager

Email: caroline.jackson@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952358

David Geltman, North America Sales Manager

Email: david.geltman@rapidnews.com 

Tel: +1 516 510 6514


Management

Scott Masheder, VP, Commercial and Operations

Email: scott.masheder@rapidnews.com

Duncan Wood, Group Publisher and CEO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com